Audio Preview (short clips from various songs within this mix)



Mix Length:  61:30

BPM:  136 (customize your bpm! CLICK HERE)

Mind blowing, ultra hype and packed full of hardcore intense energy, suited perfectly for STRIKE! and other similar athletic / martial arts oriented workout fitness programs.

This mix contains all original music produced and mixed by DJ Brian Howe and endorsed by Kimberly Spreen and Lifetime Fitness as the official soundtrack.

For more info on Strike! and other related mixes, CLICK HERE.


  1. Strike! Intro
  2. Rock That Body
  3. Just Go
  4. It’s Time To Move Your Body
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Turn Down For Trap
  7. Get Down
  8. A Trip (through the vortex)
  9. Feel The Energy
  10. Bounce! (move that body)
  11. Clap It Up
  12. Are You Ready
  13. Jump
  14. You Got Me Rockin’
  15. Feel The Bass