Fierce Mix, Vol. 4


Audio Preview (short clips from various songs within this mix)



Mix Length:  66:16

BPM:  130 (customize your bpm! CLICK HERE)

Developed by Kimberly Spreen and produced by DJ Brian Howe.  Another addition of the popular FIERCE MIX SERIES featuring true EDM club music, formatted for 32 count (32 beat) cardio fitness workout use.


  1. Intro
  2. Dance floor
  3. It’s time to move your body
  4. Disturbed
  5. Dubwise
  6. Rock that body
  7. Just go
  8. Movin’ sweatin’ groovin’
  9. Get loud
  10. Right round
  11. Heart shaped box
  12. Angels
  13. K5-35
  14. Sandstorm pt. 2
  15. Celebrate you (chill mix)