Feel The Beat, Vol. 1


Audio Preview (short clips from various songs within this mix)

      Feel The Beat (vol. 1) preview - SongTent.net


Mix Length:  66:16

BPM:  130 (customize your bpm! CLICK HERE)

Hard hitting, high energy EDM dance beats with some vocals for an explosive non-stop mix, formatted for 32 count group fitness choreography & home use.


  1. Back To My Roots
  2. Primary Effort
  3. Mama’Mia
  4. Make U Sweat
  5. Rock That Body (Vocal Mix)
  6. Dubwise (Vocal Mix)
  7. Double Ride
  8. Sure Shot
  9. Party All Night
  10. It’s Time To Move Your Body
  11. Rise Up
  12. On The Floor