Cathe Friedrich (Best Of Intensity Series)


Audio Preview (short clips from various songs within this mix)



Mix Length:  67:49

BPM:  130 (customize your bpm! CLICK HERE)

A collection of Cathe’s favorite songs from her “Intensity DVD Series”.  This mix features the classic Euro dance sound featuring hit vocal & instrumental tracks by top rated European dance EDM producers.


  1. Side Step
  2. Infiltrator
  3. Boom, boom, boom
  4. On My Mind
  5. ABC Of Love
  6. Everybody
  7. Compacta
  8. The Rainmaker
  9. Sombody’s Watching Me
  10. Hot Temptation
  11. Bass Power
  12. Sunset Escape (stretch, cool down)